You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
WARUNASAT | Sri Lankan Satellite Community Forum
Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - Printable Version

+- WARUNASAT | Sri Lankan Satellite Community Forum (http://www.warunasat.com)
+-- Forum: Satellite Information (/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Fringe Satellite Reception In South Asia (/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Thread: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam (/showthread.php?tid=369)



Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - Padmathilaka - 05-03-2010 11:33 PM

Is it possible to catch Vinasat 1 at 132.0°E ku beam in Sri Lanka. There are some good HD channels on it.

according to the Satbeams

[attachment=1668]


RE: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - Indika Perera - 05-04-2010 08:19 AM

Try with new dish!


RE: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - Indika Perera - 05-04-2010 08:25 AM

[attachment=1670]


RE: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - Indika Perera - 05-04-2010 07:18 PM

Nothing is Impossible, currently we can view many FTA channels on the Thaicom 5 Ku-band beam.

Big GrinBig GrinBig Grin


RE: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - Padmathilaka - 05-04-2010 09:04 PM

Yes, I Agree with you. We will give more updates later. Out of foot print channels.


RE: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - villain - 12-23-2010 11:03 PM

any results regarding this bird? any one got the KU beam in Lanka?


RE: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - felicianf - 01-18-2011 07:54 PM

Padmathilake give it a try.
Its so close to us.....
[Image: vina1ku.gif]


RE: Vinasat 1 (132.0E) Ku-Band Vietnam Beam - Eardly Kumarasiri - 01-18-2011 08:03 PM

Pls Let me know The dish size forVinsat 1 KU Band Vietnam beam,
Theruwan Sarane.!!!!!!!